Beyonce VMA Performance 2014

spillitnews

Mrs. Carter                                        Mrs. Carter

Although I am a big Beyonce fan, I am NOT a Stan. In other words I was not counting down to the day this aired. I’m sorry, but the VMA’s just doesn’t excite me like it use to and lately they have become known for just having a highlight moment with an ok show. Plus if the rumors were true about Beyonce performing her entire Self titled Visual Album and receiving the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award presented by her Husband and child……yeah I’ll catch the performance by itself the later. Boy, am I glad I did! According to the twitter rants and Instagram red carpet feed with the majority of celebrities were looking BLAAAHHHHH, it turned out exactly how I thought it would be. Beyonce was the show…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

