Late News: Emmy’s Red Carpet Fierceness

spillitnews

Sorry for this late post, but I definitely have to do it before the week comes to an official end by tomorrow. The Emmy’s aired on Monday August 25, 2014. Even though I didn’t watch I still caught some of the fabulousness on the Red Carpet. Especially from some of the cast on Netflix Hit Series “Orange is the New Black.” These ladies that I capture were my favorites:

New face on the scene from the T.V. show "Mad Men" Miss Teyonah Parris. Who looked dazzling in her colorful, yet elegant ensemble. As Rocking her natural styled updo.  New face on the scene from the T.V. show “Mad Men” Miss Teyonah Parris. Who looked dazzling in her colorful, yet elegant ensemble. As Rocking her natural styled updo. Like Seriously......What's not to love about this!?!?! Like Seriously……What’s not to love about this!?!?!

Due to my love for the Blue and White (translation: I’m a Zeta) and beautiful gowns I definitely loved Keke Palmer’s gown, that I must say she looked very pretty in as well.

Like.....werk it. Like…..werk it. The woman in smokin Blue! The woman in smokin Blue

 They say the color red…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

