Thought This Was Cuffing Season!?!: Jordin Sparks and Jason Derulo Split After 3 years

 

Just when I was starting to wonder when is Jordin and her man going to walk down the aisle soon? And all signs pointed to Neverland 500,000 miles down. After three years Jordin and Jason are dunnzo and this really hurt my feelings. I always thought they were a nice looking couple.

jordin-sparks-jason-derulo-ama-2012-red-carpet-02

Now it seems that when the announcement came out that these two were officially dunnzo and that there were no hard feelings. You know the usual it was an “amicable” or “mutual decision” split b.s. p.r statement. Well, afterwards there were tons of rumors about Jason cheating and impregnating another woman while in a relationship with Jordin. Well, I guess out of respect for Jordin he decided to address these rumors during a Ryan Seacrest interview……as well as addressing the reasons of the break up. Take a read.

“I’m not one to throw my business out on the street, but I thought it was important because things are getting a little out of hand,” he said. “I’m seeing all kind of stories about somebody getting pregnant, infidelity, things like me calling it off because of me being too busy and because of my newfound success.”


“What happened … in a nutshell, there was a lot of tension in the relationship for a lot of different reasons. Every relationship has ups and downs. There was a lot of pressures of marriage. There was a lot of arguing and stuff like that that just weighed on our relationship over time. When you stop having more good times than bad bad times, it’s time to call it quits. It becomes something that is unhealthy,” he explained

Welp, I don’t know what woman in her right mind doesn’t want to see some type of ring or sign of commitment after three years. Plus, I know he’s young (23), but society needs to stop teaching us females to do what and whatever we can to get a husband, but teach guys that they have forever to find a wife. A real man is not afraid of commitment and definitely doesn’t need more than three years to know she’s the one or not. Yet, they were in this relationship and not me. So to each it’s own. Maybe they need this time apart or maybe Jordin is getting closer to a better man I hope. Either way its just another case of doing what you have to do.

 

1412011319_jason-derulo-jordin-sparks-467

Oh, but don’t worry….Jordin is handling it like a G.

I’m good, actually,” Jordin said during an appearance on “Today.” “The funny is that I read this book the other day. Actually, it was yesterday. It said when something unexpected happens in your life or you think something bad is happening, just say ‘plot twist’ and move on.”

Hey, sometimes that is how you to look it….A plot twist……. that leads to a better ending.

Leave a Reply

