Baby Love: Kelly Rowland and Husband Tim Witherspoon Welcomes New Son Titan Witherspoon

kelly-rowland-elle-pregnant-nude-1

Let’s all give a warm congratulations to the woman I hope to look like when I someday get knocked up Mrs. Kelly Rowland- Witherspoon and her Husband Tim. Kelly was definitely excused for not being able to vote this Tuesday on November 4, 2014, because she gave birth to her first born, a precious baby boy, Titan Jewell Witherspoon. Peep the statement from she and hubby below:

“We are thrilled to announce that today we are the proud parents of our first son,” Rowland said in a statement following the birth. “We are blessed to report everyone is healthy and happy!”

Of course her sisters from another mister, Beyonce, Michelle and Solange, shared their excitement as well.

kelly and michelle

Michelle informed E! News: “She’s doing very well.” Also added on why she knows Kelly will be a an excellent mother:Kelly’s going to be an amazing mom,” the singer added. “She’s always been great with children. She loves babysitting, she loves buying stuff for kids. She has such a big heart. She’s a giver and a nurturing person and, really, that’s what motherhood is all about.”

solange-kelly-beyonce_400x295_14

“I witnessed a miracle yesterday. My beautiful sis is a mommy!” Solange Knowles wrote on her instagram.

Underneath the above picture she captioned:“Hard to believe as the baby, I was the momma in this family photo. I’ve now watched both of my sisters give the gift of life in  such magnificent, powerful, graceful, strides,” she wrote. “I couldn’t be more moved today as I think about the power of sisterhood, kinship, and womanhood. The greatest crown to wear. The strongest bond, unbreakable. Strength, endless. Love, at the root of it all.”

titan

And Beyonce posted the above picture ( that could possibly be baby Titan’s hand???) with the caption:There’s no better feeling than holding my beautiful nephew. I thank god for the honor of witnessing my sisters journey into motherhood.“I’ve always dreamt of our little ones growing up together. I’m so thankful for our bond. Baby Ty, I love you so much. Congrats to my Spoons.”(This was definitely just a couple of congratulatory remarks, because Kelly is a very well liked/respected celebrity and a friend to numerous).

Awwww makes me wanna go out and make one of my own. *Looks down at bank receipt*……Nope….never mind. But any who, CONGRATULATIONS TO KELLY AND TIM. I am sure baby Titan is in better hands than an All State client and I can’t wait to see him I am sure he is a handsome little fella.

Leave a Reply

